Today I could read something on the web

Standard

To most people they would think to them self, so Mary read something on the web? That is not a big thing or anything I read things all the time on the web. Or, someone might think, ok the web is all about reading. What is the big thing.

First let me tell you that I listen to something on the web that I was trying to see if the news had picked up. Yes, the news did but for me to find what I was looking for and for me to hear it, well that is just a bit bigger then I thought I could do.
Most all know about the Earthquake in Italy. Well I could only get my info from Plurk and Twitter, it was hard to get anything up to date information because I was at work and all. Today I thought I would try and find something about the news from a new web site. I didn’t think I was going to be able to do it. Yet I did do it I found a report that had a whole up date on it. And with the speech out put I read the whole thing. I was very happy for myself. Here is another baby step for me. I was another little happy moment in my life.
I then had to get of the web, because there were to many words and my eyes didn’t want to look at them, the anzity started to go up as I know it was time from my brack. After that it was just a normal day in the world of Mary.

Leave a comment