Hi from a very tired Monday in MN

Standard


Today was a day that I can say I was very tired when I got home. I told myself that I was going to go to the pool on Mondays. I had my P T on Mondays so my body was use to it. Well today was my first time out and let me tell you that I worked hard. I feel like I did when I first when into the pool with the P T person. I’m very happy at myself for keeping this promise to me. I will try and work in the gym very soon. I have a one on one tomorrow so it will be good to see how my body will react to me working out again.

I am finding it’s better for my self not to come home right away. It’s almost like taking time out for me at the end of the day. A friend has said to me go to a coffee shop and just unwind from the day. I have found that nice to do. Yet right now I think I’m going to go a take a nap. walk 3.00 mile today took a lot out of me. Then going and working out on top of that at the pool, man I better be able to sleep good to night
Leave a Reply

