What no hot water for a week.

Standard

We have no hot water for a week. I am going to mom and dad’s to get a shower in at night. If we wont hot water we need to boil water or put it in the microwave. This whole thing takes me back to a memory of living in California when I was a little girl. My parents had button a new house and we had to move in even though other houses were not ready to be lived in. Our house was sold and we had to get out.

In the new house we had no power for the house. So Mom, my sister, and I had to go to the babysitter’s house and take showers. Dad got his at work. Back to the not having hot water this week. I had to go to my parents house to get my shower in tonight. I do not know what the morning is going to be like. I need my shower to wake me up.so if I live through this whole thing it will be a good thing.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

