This is the day to mark 4 years

Standard

I did it, I got through this day. I know that I need to look at this day  as just any day for me. So for this year I have faced this day and it’s one more year down and out. I know that this day is the day that I said that I was talking for those who could not. If anyone out there had been abused from this doctor and could not speek for them selfs I was the one that would do it. I am a “Soukup” and my family will not take anything lying down. It was something that my family has instilled in me. I never thought that I would still be hurting from this one thing in my life that was over 4 years ago. So as I said at the beginning one more year down and out. I will keep trying to get past this very hard time in my life.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

