Finding a good e-reader

Standard

Here is a good question for my friends and readers. I would like to get a e-reader for reading out side. When I go up to the lake I would like to be able to sit out side and listen to my book or read it. I don’t need anything for movies or games. I have my I pad and even if I need it I have my I phone that has 3G. ;

So here is what I would like:

read out side

able to use my audible account

High light the words on the page so that my eyes get use to seeing the words

Not a lot of money

 

So now that you see what I’m looking for, what can I find? Can you help me find the right e-reader?

 

 

Leave a Reply

