my Weight

Standard

This year I am going to work on getting my weight down. I know everyone thinks that they are going to work on their weight, and yes I am one of those people. The thing I’m going to do different is that I am going to do what I can. I am NOT going to try to stay up with the best person out there. I have talked to many of my doctors and I have come up with ways to “work out” and not over do it. Back in Nov I have started to do something that I didn’t think I could do anymore. After doing this something for a few weeks it was time to go see the doctor. Nothing knew it was just time to see the doctor that I only see ever 3 months. When I was talking to her I told her what I was doing and she said to keep doing it. Mary you are doing something that is going to be so good for you in the long run. So to this day I have been doing this one thing every week one time a week. I find myself feeling so much better when I do this one thing. It’s like I can give myself a pat on the back.

Leave a Reply

