Plan for a trip for next year.

Standard

If I put $10 a week away for the year I will have $520 to get out of town next year. I need to just put it away and get out of the cold and snow.

Most people will not see this as a big thing in life but for every year that passes the harder it is on the 30 + +year old person.

So even if it takes me two more years of dealing with the bills, I do not care. It is something I need to do, have to do. Life is a bitch and I am not getting out a live. So I just need to find a way to have fun.

4 responses »

  1. sounds to me that you are trying to live a balanced life…good for you…you need a vacation, just like everyone else….

Leave a Reply

