End of the year

Standard

I can’t believe that it is already the end of the year. I don’t even know where the year has gone. I have made some big golds for next year. Here they are.

N O T    T O    A N Y T H I N G      N E W ! ! !

I am not doing anything new for next year. Here is the reason why. I have started new things already. I have been working on walking more at work, going up and down 5 flights of stairs for about a few months now. I’m getting better  at walking up and down them, I think. I am not going fast and I’m not holding on the side for dear life any more. It’s still very hard for me but I am trying to make it a “can do” thing again and not a “can’t do” thing.

I have also started a new blog. (That is why I have not written in a long time) I got the idea from a friend on face book. It was hard to start but it’s up and going. You can find it here it is called  “my own pictures of the day.”  As you all know I love to take pictures and I just don’t know what to do with them all. So I try very hard to post a picture that I have on that blog. So that is where I have been hanging out. It’s not a big blog and it’s still has some work to be done on it. Yet, its keeping me blogging and posting.

Leave a Reply

