Christmas letter is ready to go

Standard

I can say that this year I did write a Christmas letter and I am done with it. It’s not to long and not to short. The big thing is that I am able to tell people that we have moved and the address has changed. This is the first one in a very long time from me.  Now it will be finding all the addresses that I have and getting the thing out in the mail. So as I write this blog post maybe the Christmas letter from this year will get to the hands of everyone by Dec 2013 🙂

Hey, I have to take this whole thing in strive,  right???

2 responses »

    • You know Jim I’m not a christmas letter person. I don’t really have time to write them myself. Yet, this year with the move I have something that I need to get out there, to friends, family and people that I get cards from.

Leave a Reply

