Sunday

Standard

Today has become a great day, It just makes Monday even harder to like. I had time to eat with my sis, brother-in-law, and my boyfriend before my sis and I went to go see a movie. It was not that great but the music was very good. We went to go see Breaking Dawn 2. Like I said I didn’t like it that much but I can see how some people would like it a lot. I don’t get to spend time with my sis that much so it was nice to just talk.

Other then just hanging out with the boyfriend and helping him I really had a great Sunday. I wish I could have these kind of Sundays more often. I think it really helped that I got a lot of the laundry done during the week. I might be starting something know. Have a bad day will equal get things done. If it works then I will have to say thank you to my sis for this, However, it will have to happen more than one time.

One response »

Leave a Reply

