A budget

Standard

This year I’m getting myself on a budget. I know I work at a bank and I should not have a problem with money. The thing that has been told to me and I am believing it more and more. What ever you work that you do is the thing you have the hardest thing to do for your self. So yes I work at a bank but I have the hardest time with my own money. And really I don’t even have to deal with money. I just deal with numbers.

Any ways I am now on a budget and it feels different it’s a thing that is hard to understand. I just feel like I’m forgetting things. So I will keep you up to date with this whole thing called a budget

Leave a Reply

