I don’t know why this staying just hit me in the heart

Standard

I don’t know why this saying hit me hard. But I think I have been trying to stick out and I really just need to be quiet and just be me. You know the person that is more than just a disability. Just be the person that does what needs to be done and not making me stand out. I need to find out what kind of person I really am to others. I would like to say that I will be more quiet durning Holy week to hear more of what God is trying to say to me. Holy week is a very hard time for me. So if I can just hear God talk to me.

One response »

Leave a Reply

