Around about way to get to a very good post.

Standard

Today, I was going  through my e-mail. I have a few people who I get their blog post to my e-mail. One of my very good friends Eunice put a post out. She has a blog that is called As life flutters by. . . She is a very good friend and a very long time friend. Just a bit of some background. she and I went to High School together. She is a very great and wonderful person. When we were in school I looked up to her. And really I’m still look up to her in ways that only I know, she does not even how she still changes my life.

Ok so what is her post have to do with this one. Well she hand a link in her post that went to Sarah and her blog. When I read Sarah’s blog post (flower). It Hit me in the face. Not like what I think Eunice had but it took me from a place of not liking my life and brought it back to here is where I am for a reason. My life has been up and down. My family moved all over the place. I never really wanted to come to MN. My father still does not get it, at least I don’t think he gets it. Every thing changed when my family moved the last time. I have never been very happy here in MN. However, after reading Sarah’s post I have roots In MN. I have people who love me. Now that I have to learn how to deal with my Cerebral Palsy as an adult. I’m glad that I get to stand up and learn about it. I am not in a place were I am just another person with a disability. I’m not just another person with Cerebral Palsy. I am a person that is living out her life in ways that I every thought I would. I am doing never thing that I would have love to do.

I am a very different person that likes to stick up for now. I am getting help with learning that I am not just another person. I am a person that will not just sit down and let life passed before me. I am a person that still loves to do what I can and if I can’t do it I will find a way. It might take you 2 steps. Yet, I will have to take 4 steps to get the end of what ever “we” are trying to get done.

The last thing I would like to say is thank you to Eunice and to Sarah for showing me that I’m in the right place. I’m in a place that is hard but I am in the place that I needed to be.

8 responses »

  1. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he actually bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog post!

  2. I would say it can be my extremely 1st time viewing your web site. I can undoubtedly write that it contains a great number of helpful points. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a couple of. Great read!

    • Purchase
      I had the some questen when I was wanting to use some thing that I really wanted to use. I have some very good friends that helped me. So I’m going to say go for it. Just please note were you got your info.Here is were I used something from on line.

      https://theeyesinwhichiseetheworld.wordpress.com/page/2
      I hope this will help with what ever you would like to past.

      Oh yes thank you for asking

Leave a Reply

