When one door closes another will open

Standard

I am find out that some people change, just like myself. I have had to end a friendship that was a good one, then the next day it would be bad. My friend said to me that she did not like what has been going on. Well this person was not a really good friend. If anything it was a person that I know in College. My life has changed so much from when I was in college. I was a whole different person back then. Yet as that door was going to be closing a new door was opening with a new friend. I think that this new person that I have talked to a few times is a much healthier friendship. So lets all hope that this one will be a better one. And you know if it is not I know that another one will be opening soon.

Leave a Reply

