A COUT HELLO

Standard
A

CUTE HELLO

This

is so cute and one that I have not seen before,

so enjoy my friends

.

This

morning I searched my

wallet.
It

was

empty.
Then,

I checked my

pockets
I

found a few coins

I

then searched my heart and found

you.
Then,

I

realized

how rich I

really

am…

Thanks

for being

my

friend

and BLOGGING

buddy!
May

you be

as

rich as I

am
Life

isn’t about

waiting

for the storm

to

pass
It’s

about

learning

to dance in the

rain.

Leave a Reply

