Marry christmas

Standard

Marry Christmas to you guys, the year is all most done and I am very happy that Christmas is here. I did get to see my family and I did get to spend time with my loving boy friend. I hope you all have had your fill of food and family. I also hope that you have really thought about why we have Christmas. If it was not for the night of christ coming to the world we would not have this day of day.

I love this holiday, because of the reason.  Thank you Christ for coming to world today. We should be most happy for this time of year.  Thank you so much and Marry christmas to you all.

One response »

Leave a Reply

