I don’t feel good and I hurt

Standard

I hurt so much right now. I don’t know how to show it or how to say it. I’m cold and my body is not playing fair. I just hurt. If it’s not one this it’s another. I feel like this ever winter and ever year I think next year will not be that bad. Why do I do this to myself. The boy friend said that I might have pulled something in my back, oh good is all I could think. I still have to go to EMDR. but for the next few days I might be calling them and saying I can’t come in. I had to stay at home today. I’m not two happy about that. But it’s something that I needed to do for my body.

Leave a Reply

