Things have changed and I don’t know what to think

Standard

Have you ever had something change so much that you really don’t know what is right and what is wrong? I know that people change but I never thought that things would change like this. A lot of my friends from growing up changed right in front of me. If they were people who I have not talked to or just kept up on their whole lives seem to have changed. Yet, the people who I kept up with all of them seem to not have changed that much. Now we have all changed but to think of people who I thought I know really well when we were growing up. And now finding them on Facebook or other things like that is kind of like trying to meet them all over.

Something to think about today.

Leave a Reply

