first Sunday of Advent

Standard

Today is the first day of Advent. I have to say that I have not had time to get the candles out. I can say that this year I did get some. I’m very happy I got them. Yet I have not gotten them out of my bag that I got them in. I might not be the best catholic, yet I know were my heart it. So for those of you that think I forget all about it I do have a good pitcher of a candle

And is it just me or does going to church right now hard because I don’t know what to say?? I know I think I have talked about this maybe. Or was that with my mom. I have to go daily mass just so I know what to say.
2 responses »

  1. I used to be very happy to search out this internet-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this wonderful learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

