snow is here

Standard

the snow is here again. I am so happy that the snow comes on the weekend. I don’t have to go any were. So I can let all the people that need to re-learn how to drive on snow out this weekend. I think I have come to that at one of the snow years early from being home. I would love to send a pitcher of it but I don’t have one and it is dark out and I can’t get a good pitcher.

Today is Dec 3 and I can’t believe it. I know I don’t have many people to get gifts for but it’s hard to just be Ok with it. All the kids are only going to be little kids for so long. They are going to get much older very soon. So I’m trying to think of fun things to find them. But really it’s all getting ready for the coming of God on Dec 25th. I’m still loving Dragon I’m still doing the up dates on the move with it. I can find it very fun for some but very hard for others.

Leave a Reply

