Trying to blog one time a day again

Standard

Hi all, I am going to try to put a blog post up one time a day in Dec. I would love to keep in mind that Advent is now started and I think this is a way to get myself ready. I know that it’s not Sunday but Church is starting to learn new way of saying Mass. Tis past week I felt so out of it. I need to go to church just to learn how to say mass again. I think that most people were taken back. I know people who are much older than me like my Mom’s age still remember saying mass like this. And young people like my Nephew is never going to know how I said mass. Now if I am wrong about this, please tell me. So at church FR was having a hard time will getting some of the new saying right. So why we are all trying to say in your spirit. He is trying to remember the other things that he has to say.

One response »

  1. Needed to create you that very little note to help say thanks yet again for your nice views you’ve documented here. It was certainly pretty open-handed with people like you to allow extensively all most of us could have offered for sale as an electronic book to help make some dough for their own end, certainly since you could have tried it if you ever decided. The suggestions as well served like a good way to be certain that the rest have similar dreams much like mine to grasp a good deal more related to this matter. I’m certain there are many more pleasant times up front for individuals who start reading your blog post.

Leave a Reply

