Have you ever had this happen

Standard

Have you ever been a sleep, and then your head is up but your body is still a sleep? I know there are people out there that have had this feeling before. Some one told me it was like they were died, or it felt like they were died.

I bring this up because I had a hard night as I have said before but I was in bed and I know the boy friend got up. I talked to him about what happened last night. My whole body was a sleep and I really wanted my body to stay a sleep. I know that I needed the body to get as much rest as I could give it. However, I could talk to the boy friend about how I took my meds. It was kind of strange because he could understand me. This would be the first time that he could understand me.

Leave a Reply

