a quick note

Standard

Hi all,, just a quick note to tell you that I am doing good today. As my Boy friend would say how is your foot when it’s not that I just fell and I hurt my ankle. It’s not bad or anything but it is hard to walk. I took my dad’s saying a”if you can put weight on it you did not break it.”  It hurts but I can walk on it. I am feeling fine in all other ways. I didn’t do anything really this past weekend so some time I am going to have to do the things that I didn’t do this past weekend. Well I’m going to bed and try and sleep again.

Oh yes. I am going to write a post about my e-mail friend very soon

Leave a Reply

