what have I been up to

Standard

Ok this week has been very hard but about a whole month has been hard. Not talking just this month but the last two months.

I’m trying to work very hard by getting myself ready for the winter time. If you have been a reader of my blog you will know that the winter time is hard for me. Well the weather has been doing a number on me.

There has been a lot of changes going on in my life. Most of them are good changes, yet they are still changes. I’m trying to get better with change. I don’t know if they are good changes or not. I’m learning not to fight them. Now when I say this it, I have not wanted to learn BIC. I know I did not want that change at all. I can say that today is the first time that I did it from begining to end and I was very happy about that.

I don’t know if I told you guys that I have started going to a group to try to work on the PTSD. It’s been going well. I have been asked if I would like to go to dinner a few times. I did go last week. It was hard but I think one of the guys is a very nice person. I must have looked very youngest person there. Through this group I have now a new e-mail friend. I love her ability to be able to get me with all the up’s and down’s as a person.

Another thing that I have been doing is taking care of me. Yes, It might be a new thing for you all but I have been working on this

Leave a Reply

