very little blog post

Standard

I had so much fun on my time off of work. I went to the cabin and I had a great time. I got to see my mom and dad. It was just use. I also got to see my sis and all of her kids. I have so much fun that I will write a new post very soon. It’s like 2:15 in the morning and life has just got away from me that I need to get into bed and get a good night sleep. However, I thought it would be good to just sit down and write a very little blog and tell you all that I have been thinking and working on many things. I have one more very hard day to get to and then through.

The date will be June 11. That is the day that I took myself no more. I don’t like what is going on and I will not let it happen again. I know I did the right thing but some times and a lot right now because I am having pain in both legs. I wish I did not have to turn this person in that helped me in so many ways. I still wish that I could write to him and just asked. You know some times when you just want to write things down so they are out in the open, things that are not going to go any were but just get it out in the open.

2 responses »

  1. Jim,

    thank you for saying something. I have been wanting to for so long. The thing is that I sit down and I get so bad or I start tearing up about the whole thing. I have been working on trying to get my self to speek like it was me that he hurt but that is even hard.
    So first I need to speek in first person and not like it happend to another person.

Leave a Reply

