Working on something for just me

Standard

This winter I did not do much of anything, why you might ask well it was just to cold out. However, when I could I would go around and take pitchers. Some times they were things of trees with snow on them, other times they where of me just being with family.

Now that it is spring and the trees are trying to a live again, yet this cold is not doing anything good for anything. Sorry my little self tell you all that it is still very cold. Going on this thing of taking pitchers is going to be a great thing. it has helped me find ways to fight the S.A.D. I was hopping that I was going to be able to put all of the pitchers together and show my family. well now that I look at them I really don’t like them. Grrrrr that is all I have to say is Grrrrr.

Leave a Reply

