I wish I could clean my apartment better.

Standard

I wish that I could do house work more like I did it when I was a little kid. Why is it so much harder know. I only have a one room apartment. Why is it so hard for me to do it. I which some times that I was more like my mom, or sister. I can’t believe that I have a hard time with cleaning the apartment. It’s not even the whole thing it’s the bath room. I feel like if that is not clean then I don’t have a clean place, and let me tell you that my bath room needs some work.

Leave a Reply

