spring is here

Standard

Spring is here and I am so happy. Well that is what they are saying on the T.V. I am very happy but my body doesn’t like the change in weather. So this is what I have found out about my body, winter is the time that my body goes in a shut down mode. The change of temp hurts my body because it’s wet. I’m learning to hate my C P more than I would like to tell people, or even let on. I do hurt a lot. I’m trying to do everything that ALL the doctors are saying to do, even in bed when I can’t sleep I’m stretching my body in some way.

There is a good thing about spring, life is coming back. The trees will get leafs again the flowers are going to be coming back. So spring is not that bad. However, My body would say differently.

Leave a Reply

