Walking on water

Standard

Walking on Water, was a very good movie. At first I didn’t even know what it was going to be about. When I started  to watch it and really got into it I found it was about God and how people are using something that they love to-do and now they are using it to spread the word of God. When I was done with it. I was very happy to get it from red box. I am finding that I use red box for a lot of movies. So if you don’t use one you might look into it.

Red box is a way to get movies for a night and only have to pay $1.00 a night. So what I do is get the movie and watch it that night. The next day I can drop it off at any red box in town. So that is what I love to do. I even have the app on my I touch so I can find a movie for the night or I can find the closest red box to me. I love it.

So if you have time go to and watch Walking on water I would tell you go get it.

8 responses »

  1. I will have to check out that movie… My wife and I love netflix so we don’t need REDBOX…. Plus they have instant viewing on the computer… I just have to figure out how to stream it through the WII.

Leave a Reply

