Make it or break it

Standard

Oh my, Make it or break it is a TV show that I have been watching. I love it, it’s about girls that are trying to go to the Olympics. I love the show. Who would think that I would like to watch TV any more. I found it on Netflix.

I think I like this show because I always would have loved to be in gymnasts. I don’t know why I wanted it but I did. I have seen a lot of shows about girls that do gymnasts and some are really good and other are not so good.

So there is my frist review that I have done with my new Netflix’s account.

Leave a Reply

