Movies

Standard

Now that I have been able to watch movies on my I touch. I would like to start a part on my blog about the movies that I have seen. Let me tell you that I have seen a bit more than I would like to say I have. I find it very handy for me to be able to watch the movies on my I touch because I can move around the house and not have to take the TV around with me.

I don’t have the links for the movies that I have watched. So, I’m sorry about that. If I can find them I will put them in the post. So, if you are going to be looking for movies that I have watched look for the categories movies.

Leave a Reply

