Mac book or not?

Standard

As most of you guys know I am a Mac girl. I love them so much, I have been saving money for ever. Yes I have been saving money for a very long time. However, I have not been able to go out and buy one because it just has not happend. I have been trying to be a good person with my money and some how I need to pay down my cards that I have. We all have been there. We all will get in that lovely place. Some people will look the other way and others of use will look at it and say I need to get on it. I have been trying to look at it strat on. So before I get any more Mac things I am paying down my cards. Yes I have the money for my Ipad. I would love to go and get it right now. However I have told myself I am going to get it when some of the cards are payed off. I think that it will help me to keep my eyes on the big pichers.

So what have you wanted and said know I’m not getting that until _____ is done?

One response »

Leave a Reply

