I think I found what I would like for my dvd’s and I got it

Standard

I did it. I found a thing that will help put my dvd’s on my I touch. I did have to go and buy something but that is Ok really. I have been useing it for a week or two or three. I did have some help from my friends around the net but it was a lot of hunting and finding the right things. So I just would like to thank those people who did help me on my quest to find a way to put my movies on my I touch. Thanks

PS

I payed for rip it and I am also using hard brack for moving the rit it to my I touch

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

