what to do

Standard

Hi all, I just needed some were to write and get thing out in the open. Friday I got a voice call from my new work coach. I found out that she is not going to be able to meet me on Fridays. She is in ST Paul that day. Well the only thing is that all the other days of the week I am doing other things. I might not have to go to P T again this year so it will be two less appointments. So it might work, or I’m hopping it is going to work.  I’m trying not to look at the bad things but come on really. It’s in my brain to just thing the worries. I don’t think that meeting at the coffee shop is a great place all the time. I feel like this might not work. I wish I could say yes I’m all of this but come on. Think about it.

The other thought that I had been that every time I get a new work coach they say to me “I have been here for . . . I don’t think I’m going any where” and every time a year or two come around the person gets a new job or gets let go. Is it me? Do I do something that makes them lose their job? Is it me? I know that this is so not right. But I feel like it is. I feel like I can’t get to close to people because they are always going to leave. I know it’s a very self center look on life.

 

Leave a Reply

