Discourse

Standard

You know it’s been great for me and my spelling and learning of new words, buy blogging I was just over at Adoro te Devote and she wrote a blog that was great. I have had to go and look up a word. The world was “discourse”  I did find it and I now know what she was saying. Man my reading teacher who has no clue I write a blog would be so happy about me looking up a word.

I know it’s not that big of a blog but the little things in life make me happy and make me smile!!!

7 responses »

  1. Well done, Mary. That’s great. I always go straight to the dictionary when I come across a new word too. As you say, that’s how we build up our vocabulary (I hope that’s not another new word for you! :-)) I hope you don’t mind me saying this but your spelling is also really good now. It’s amazing what a little old blog can do, isn’t it? 🙂

  2. Miss Ellen E

    Oh My I didn’t think you were reading blogs any more. Well any way I am very happy that you have the time to read a little blog like mine. Thank you for saying that my spelling is really good. I do have a big smile on my face at this time.

    Thank you again

    mary

  3. A truly beneficial publish by you my good friend. We have bookmarked this web page and can are available back again following several days to verify for almost any new posts that you just make.

  4. the information on this submit is really a single of the very best substance that I’ve actually appear throughout. I adore your submit, I will appear back again to examine for new posts.

Leave a Reply

