Happy new year

Standard

Happy new year to you all. I hope you guys had a good night last night. Today’s blog is being written on my mom’s iPad. So this is not going to be long. I just would like to tell you that I am writing on o iPad!! There are some things that would love to tell you like this year I am going to be working on some things that I have been working on for a bit. Nothing is going to change I am not going to be adding things like a lot of people do. I feel that if I just keep up on the things that I started I will be in good shape.

I will write more latter. However, the sun is out and I need to get to it!!

2 responses »

  1. Mary, how neat that your Mom has an iPad! Glad you made the trip safely. We will try to get down to the valley soon, so we can possibly meet up this time, but we make no promises! Deacon Tom’s schedule is sporadic, so maybe it will be just me… I’ll be in touch. Dee Fox

Leave a Reply

