At this time my sis is going to be starting her life again

Standard

It is 6:00 pm and my sis is getting married again. I am not
there tonight. However, I will see them tomorrow. I can’t wait to
see them. I know my time will come that I will see both of them. I
am getting to be a TIA for 3 girls also. I also get to have a new
brother in law. I will always call my sis’s child dad part of my
family. As there say you.can always make room for more. Hey, and
that is what I am doing. All families are made up of all kinds of
people. And so is my family

Leave a Reply

