The day after the snow storm

Standard

Well, I can say that I have made it through the snow storm. It’s very cold out and I still am not going out. But my tree is up. I’m very happy about that. Out on the deck the snow is higher them me. I would love to go out in this stuff just to get out. However, it’s so cold out. I don’t think we are going to get Higher than 0 today.

This is what is out side right now. Don’t think the sun is going to help with all the snow because it is just so cold.  Part of me would love to do what I use to do when I was little but I don’t think you will be able to get me up. Snow angels are so much fun to do. I know my sis is having a house full of kids this week. Yesterday I bet there was a lot of in side and out side. Yet, today I have a feeling that they will be inside today . Right now the streets are still some what hard to go down. I hope they will be better for monday.

Most people here are trying to find out if there foot ball teem is going to play on time or where they are going to be playing. Well I don’t think they are going to be playing today. you see the roof of the dome is no more.

inside metrodome, minneapolis, roof collapse

I found this pitcher on cbs minnesota I have a feeling that everyone at work will be talking about this all day on Monday.

I should be doing laundry right now but I just had to get something out.

In the personal part of my life there has been so much that has been going on and changing. That is why you have not been able to get a good blog to read in the week. Sorry for that

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

