It’s the weekend and how late did I sleep in?

Standard

Today I got up around 10 am it was the best thing ever. The better thing of the whole thing was that I went to bed at like 5 pm last night. I was so out of it by the end of the day. I don’t know how I did it. This coming up week should be just about the same really. I have new things that will be going on and I’m not looking forward to it. I don’t like change and when you start changing my appointments I start to get even more worried.

Today the Boyfriend is feeling much better I can say that. we just set up the Wi Fi for the apt. I am going to love it.  He is still getting tiered and things but he is much better. I just hope that I don’t get it.

Other than that life is just another day, and that is all we can ask for RIGHT.

Leave a Reply

