can some one tell me what is going on out side

Standard

This year has been so strange with the weather first it is cold and then it gets warm again. But just this fall it has been cold, very cold and then warm again. Today we are going to get in to the upper 70’s and might even get to 80 over the weekend. However it is still really cold in the morning so I still have to ware long pants.

This is just what makes my body go nuts. If the weather would just get cold and stay that way I would be good to go but it’s this warm and then cold that my body has a very hard time with. So it’s mostly hard on my body when the change of weather happens. Yet, as friends and family would say to me what are you doing in Minnesota and that is what you get for living there.

Leave a Reply

