can I just say

Standard

Can I just say that I don’t like the cold and my little body hates the cold. I don’t use the word Hate because it’s so harsh so when I do use it I mean it. And my body is really, really hurting right now. I know it’s the worst time for me. But after a good summer you would think that I would be able to keep my body some what happy. NOT, all weekend it was heating pad and trying to stay warm.

This morning I got up and the apt still does not have heat so it was cold. I think I used a lot of hot water this morning. My body really did not want to go to work. But I told myself that I would park my car in the warm spot when I got home. And you know I did. Right now it’s in the garage.

One response »

  1. bet365 italia
    I am so gald that you like my blog. Thank you so much for reading it. I am very happy that I have a reader from roma.
    So thank you

Leave a Reply

