up date with my family 1

Standard

I thought it would be a good time to up date you all on my post Life is too short. My family is doing everything they can with what the news is so far. I can’t say it was good or bad. We still don’t know what is really happening to my Aunt. The test showed that they were not going to take it out what ever it is. We still don’t know what it is. We should know what it is some time this week. Her family is trying very hard to keep it together however, it is hard for them all.

My dad is flying down to the winter place first. I think he is leaving this weekend. Mom is staying in town with the car. I think it got to cold up north for both of them. I know my dad needs the warm weather for his body so I think that is why he is going down to the winter place. When we know more about what is going on with my Aunt I think he will come back to Mn. I’m very worried about this whole thing. My family had a very hard time with my grandma passing away. I don’t know what my family is going to do if this is what we all think it is. My Aunt is my dad’s only sister and she is older than my dad. Her kids are older them me. I am the baby on that side of the family and so if I’m 33 years old all of my cousins  are older them me.

So I ask again if you are the type of people who prey please pray for my dad and my family. If you are not the kind of people who pray just know that Mary from Minnesota is having a hard time. Blogs and podcast are going to be a bit spotty and things. I will try and keep all up to date on my family and this very hard time

Leave a Reply

