Two great friends are going to get married

Standard

As most of you guys know I am around the SQPN site all the time. I have some really good friends and I’m happy that I have been able to find a goup of people who I have something uncommon. yesterday I found out that two of my really good friends just put up that they are going to be getting Married. I think that is so good for them. It’s going to be a bit for the wedding and all but I know that with Gods good will they will be together very soon. They are much older them me so the wedding is going to be very small. However they don’t think that us SQPN people are going to be all over them for pitchers or things, wrong. We are all happy for them but we are going to want to see them together.

I am very happy for both of them and they know who they are. And most people who know me know who I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

