still sick and no spoons to find

Standard

Hi all, it has been like 3 days of me not feeling well, and oh my how I would like to get back to normal. I have not been doing anything for myself. I feel like I have not done anything for the past week. I feel like me getting sick was just not the time or place for it. I need to get to work and I need to get going, Yet, the lovely body said NO we are getting sick, and yes we are staying home. (the body) So for the past few days I have been at home and not liking it at all. I feel like I have just been lying around doing nothing.  Any time I think I have some spoons to go and get something done that is not what the body has in mind.  Food is staying down but I can’t eat a whole lot at one time. I really don’t like it but hey if this is the way I’m going to lose weight I’m all for that :D, But really I don’t like to be sick because I can’t do anything and it just gets to me. Even writing this is going to get to be a lot.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

