Fall is here

Standard

Fall is here. I don’t know if you guys have had to go from Summer in to fall. Well here in Mn we did the summer thing, very hot and then with in two days we were in the 60’s F. So it was a very big change for all of us in Mn. I don’t think it’s going to get hot again. We have been in the colder air for a week or two. So yes fall is here and I like it but the body might not like it.

This fall I would like to lose 5 lb I know it’s not that much or anything but I need to start somewhere. I have been looking at my pitchers from the last few years and Oh my I have to get some of this off.

I think that the podcast will start-up again in the fall. I also thing that the winter clothes are going to come out sooner than later.

Leave a Reply

