I’m up north right now

Standard

hi all, I hope that your last weekend of summer? For myself I am up at the cabin again, but this will be the last time this year. I think that it’s kind of funny that we all wanted to get in the water in May but now in September we don’t want any thing to do with the water. I really think that it’s just that it is so cold out. The wind is so cold. when I get home I will be down loading the last summer’s  pitcher.

It was just so cold when I was up there. I didn’t even swim at all this time. I also am cold here at home. What am I going to do now? I will be staying in town for a bit now. I know it’s hard to believe that I here at home.

Leave a Reply

