Last weekend up north

Standard

This weekend will be the last time I get up north for the summer. I can’t wait to get going. However, I am not driving it this time. It has been a long week and I don’t think that it would be good to drive it. So I’m getting a ride with my sis up there and then getting a ride back with family.

This past week has been very hard for me so getting out-of-town will be good. I will be back on monday and I will me in the line to get my new I touch. And my sis said that she would buy my old one if I don’t get anything for it. So that will be good.

Like I said it has been a very hard week this week and I felt like it was never going to end. Yes my friend and co-worker did come back. My boy friend and I did have our 9 years together. And it was his birthday all this week, well all of that happened in one day.

I had to miss one day of work this week. I was not happy about that thing. I feel like I can’t get back to 60 hours in two weeks. I think that is one thing I would love to do. I think that is on my wish list. I did get up to church on Wednesday this week. I just had to go. It was the first time I was going to be able to do it. Yet, in the back of my mind I kept thinking that I was not going to stay if the man was there. I had told the girls that I might not be able to stay but I was going to try. I felt like I could do this with the help of God and my friend/co-worker back. And you know I did it and much more, I stayed in church and did not have the fear of leaving.

I’m going to get some good end of the year pitchers and when I get home I will be posting them. I will also be doing autio boos this weekend

Leave a Reply

