New I touch

Standard

I have to say I am getting a new  . I love that it has a camera now. I am going to try to wait until the middle of the month. However, I don’t know if I can do it. I don’t like the new I pod Nano so I will not be doing anything new with that. I still have my  I pod classic that I love. So, after I get the new I pod touch I will be set for the holiday. I really can’t what. Just had to tell you all about what I have been waiting for. And why Sept is a big month for me.

Yes this will be putting be back a bit for my mac book but it’s going to be great.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Did I get a new I touch or not « The eyes in which I see the world

Leave a Reply

