Wish list #26

Standard

Time to get back to the wish list of things that I would like to do #26 is the one on top right now. I have been working on this one for a bit now. I have been trying to take snacks to work and just eating them when I get hungry. it’s good food. I even find that I am not very hungry when I get home for dinner. So I am working very hard on this one. I don’t know if I’m losing weight but I know that I’m doing something right, and that is I’m not over eating when I get home. I am also saving money every day that I take my own stuff. Yes, I still have to go and buy drinks and things but sugar things are not what I go for most the time. I do find that I go for  the good things. I still need my pop and that is going to be one of the last things that I give up on my list of things to give up.

It’s only been 29 days of working down stares and I have brought food every day but one. I think I have gone out maybe one or two times. So I think I can check this one off the list of many things that I would like to do.

One response »

Leave a Reply

