The weekend

Standard

Another weekend has come to an end but I had so much fun. I got to get out-of-town and go to the boyfriends mom’s cabin. I did get some good pitchers. I think I used all of spoons for the weekend. You see we went swimming and I was using this thing that you have to use your own weight and balance to sit in it. I love it because you get a work out in the thing. I think that all the pitchers of me are in that thing it was great. I didn’t think that I was using much energy because I was in the water but oh my was I ever. Like I said I think I used all my spoons for the weekend. It was so much in a good way, you know. It was fun and I got to work out at the same time. So that was the weekend. When I get time I will put a pitcher up.

One response »

Leave a Reply

